DJ Pain 1 – Undressed Instrumentals 4

 Undressed Instrumentals 4 (free hip-hop instrumentals)
If you were paying attention to rap music in 2014, you likely heard Lil Bibby and Kevin Gates trading bars on "We are strong" or Ludacris linking up with Rick Ross on "Money." You may have even heard R&B artist DLux's breakout single "Bomb bomb" featuring Ace Hood. Now you can hear these songs as naked as the day they were produced. DJ Pain 1 has released his 4th volume of instrumentals, Undressed Instrumentals 4, featuring 16 previously unreleased productions of his. Rappers working on mixtapes just struck gold. 

Tracklist: 01. I-20 And Ludacris – Intro 02. Ludacris – Money (Feat. Rick Ross) 03. Kirko Bangz – For My Niggas 04. Euroz – Purple Clouds 05. Greenfield – Worldwide (Feat. Havoc) 06. Shawty Lo – This And That 07. DLux – Bomb Bomb (Feat. Ace Hood) 08. I-20, Scotty Boi, Rain And Traxx Sanders – Power 09. Lil Chuckee, Yo Gotti And 2 Chainz – BMT 10. Game, Jadakiss, Styles P And AR16 – Last Supper 11. Smokes – That Dude (Feat. Killer Mike And Osei) 12. Joe Budden – Alive 13. Frenchie – Birds And Keys (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) 14. SRH – Sunroof 15. Nutso – Hustler’s Spirit (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) 16. Sole – Don’t Riot 17. Lil Bibby – We Are Strong (Feat. Kevin Gates)
Download for free below:
Download dj-pain-1-undressed-instrumentals-4

Undressed Instrumentals 4 (free hip-hop instrumentals)