Earn Money 2017

Latest News

C-RAM’s Trap Vox & Chants Sound Kit FREE

Trap Chants & Vox Sound Kit” brings you 27 Vox’s to add to your beats! Take advantage of these sounds and use them in your production.

Sound Kit Includes:
  • Aye (2)
  • Ha
  • Let’s Go
  • MJ Thriller
  • Sexy Girl Oh
  • Uh-Huh (2)
  • Vox
  • Weird (6)
  • Yeah (4)
  • Yeah Hoe
DOWNLOAD C-RAM’s Trap Vox & Chants Sound Kit
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: C-RAM’s Trap Vox & Chants Sound Kit FREE Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Sweedy Luny
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. We don't sale any copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ... The administrator of this site (7Flowbeatz.Com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy