Free Motivation DrumKit SSO
Motivation DrumKit -  The Motivation drum kit is one of a kind. This kit actually contains not only over 200 high quality rare & custom sounds & drums but also sections of OFFICIAL drums & sounds taken rite out of SuperStar O's beats. Yes you heard it rite. I have taken some sounds out of my beats that are already mixed & dropped them in this kit for such a low price. Don't miss out on this one.

(All files are WAV & can be used in any DAW software)

-Instant Download After Purchase-

This Aftermath Interscope Shady Records .wav sample electronic drum kit brought to you by instrumental beat maker Shaun Friedman contains 50 cent samples, Lloyd Banks samples, D12 samples, Dr. Dre samples, Eminem samples, G-Unit samples, The Game samples, and N.W.A. samples  that can be used to make your own hip hop beats, hip hop mixtapes, r&b music, hip hop music, drum beats, drum loops, instrumental beats, ringtone, hip hip loops, new rap music, and backing tracks in fl studio, ableton live, cubase 4, cubase sx, reason 4, logic studio, pro tools, akai mpc or any music production software using a midi keyboard, midi controller, or yamaha keyboard to build your own music library.

afthermath insterscope shady records drum samples.rar - 25.0 MB

Mechanimal return with the long anticipated follow-up to their first Psytrance sample pack. Psytrance Samples Volume 2 features over 260 mb of pounding, punchy and damn right classy sounds covering everything that you’ll need to produce your own pumping Psy tracks including kick drums, hi-hats, claps, zaps, booms, rises, effects, sweeps, atmospheres & synth stabs. The pack also contains all MIDI from the demo track.
The sample pack also contains 25 Kontakt 4 instruments designed specifically for Psy production, covering lead synths, zaps, basses, pads & acid sounds sounds for full tweakablity. Kontakt Player 4 is a free download from the Native Instruments website so these powerful sounds are available for everyone!
Mechanimal: Psytrance Samples Vol 2 features

  • 12 Atmospheres, 43 Kick Drums, 25 Cymbals, 20 Claps, 25 FX, 36 Zaps, 33 Synth Stabs.
  • 25 Kontakt 4 Instruments.
  • MIDI from demo track.
  • 44.1 kHz | 24 bit | Stereo.
  • 140 BPM.
  • All samples in A unless otherwise noted.
  • Download Size: 179 mb.


Please REPORT Broken Links Now From here

Powered by Blogger.
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. We don't sale any copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ... The administrator of this site (7Flowbeatz.Com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy