Earn Money 2017

Latest News

Boi-1da And JazzFeezy – Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2

Download Free Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2

One of the biggest frustrations for aspiring producers is finding the right sounds. If you’re working with the standard kits that come with most software, you’re going to sound like 100 other amateurs toying around with the basic shit. To make that crossover into sounding like a pro, it’s important to build up your arsenal of high quality sounds to work with.
Boi-1da has made some of the biggest beats in the past few years, and now he and Jazz Feezy are sharing a little gift in the form of Soundkit Vol. 2, containing over 200 sounds used in hits like ”Headlines” by Drake, “Trust” by Nas, “Not Afraid” by Eminem, and “All I know” by The Game.
Any aspiring producers out there, check it out.

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Boi-1da And JazzFeezy – Boi-1da Sound Kit Vol. 2 Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Sweedy Luny
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. We don't sale any copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ... The administrator of this site (7Flowbeatz.Com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy